(0) Basket
  • No products in the cart.

Monster Club

Foghorn Records » Monster Club

Monster Club

Monster Club

From: £6

Tony Bevan, Chris Corsano and Dominic Lash recorded live at 'The Wheatsheaf', Oxford, England on the 6th July 2008.

Audio Sample

Clear selection

Product Description

Tony Bevan – Soprano, Tenor and Bass Saxophones
Chris Corsano – Drums and Percussion
Dominic Lash – Double Bass

FOGCD010 : Monster Club (Foghorn Records Dec 1st 2008)
Recorded live at ‘The Wheatsheaf’, Oxford, England by Chris Trent on the 6th July 2008. All pieces are free improvisations by Bevan (PRS), Corsano and Lash (PRS).Produced by Tony Bevan. Post-production by Tony Bevan and Chris Trent. C&P Foghorn Records(UK) 2008. Thanks to Chris Trent and Darren Hasson-Davis. Designed by: Paul Dunn at diablo. Based on original drawings by Owen Bevan. C & P Foghorn Records (uk) 2008.

Additional Information


Audio CD, MP3 Download